Puerto Rico Tax and CPA Professional Services
cpa puerto rico cpa certified public accountant puerto rico cpa puerto rico contador publico autorizado puerto rico doing business in puerto rico

Contact Us

Perdomo Ferrer & Company PSC
Certified Public Accountants & Consultants

Postal Address:

PMB 227 PO Box 194000
San Juan Puerto Rico 00919-4000

Physical Address:

269 Muñoz Rivera Avenue
Hato Rey, Puerto Rico, 00918

E-mail:

info@pf-cpa.com

Voice Number:

(787) 754-5530

Fax Number:

(787) 282-7917

click here to enlarge
   
Send us your comments or requests:
Name:
Company:
Telephone:
Email:
Comments:

E-Mail Boxes Directory

Accounting and Management Consulting
Diego L Perdomo

Pascual Llano
dperdomo@pf-cpa.com

pllano@pf-cpa.com
Tax Planning & Compliance
Diego L. Perdomo dperdomo@pf-cpa.com
Information Systems
Luis F. Arabia

Joaquin Rodriguez

Luis Matos

Iris Sepulveda
larabia@pf-cpa.com

jrodriguez@pf-cpa.com

lmatos@pf-cpa.com

iriss@pf-cpa.com

About Us | Services | Staff Profiles | Doing Business in Puerto Rico | Resources | Contact Us

Copyright 1999-2016 CPA Puerto Rico / CPA Perdomo Ferrer & Company